VERKEHRSFREUNDE STUTTGART E.V.
VERKEHRSFREUNDE STUTTGART E.V.

Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dr. Peter Hartmann - peter.hartmann@vfsev.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

Roland Braun - roland.braun@vfsev.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

Harald Frank - harald.frank@vfsev.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

Rüdiger Frey - ruediger.frey@vfsev.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

Bernd Katz - bernd.katz@vfsev.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

Rainer Vogler - rainer.vogler@vfsev.de

Schatzmeisterin

 

Dagny Jung - dagny.jung@vfsev.de

Verkehrsfreunde Stuttgart e.V.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Verkehrsfreunde Stuttgart e.V.